Mojo-Fashions Founder #Justin Orlick on WFMZ!

I know I am a little late in posting this, but I have been a bit busy preparing for my schools 4th Annual #Flying Solo: Thinking Outside of the Box Fashion Show. I am really proud to have had one of my outfits featured on Channel 69/WFMZ and to have been one of the student designers selected as a spokesperson for this event. More photo’s from the event will be posted soon! WFMZ Interview

School Spokesperson! So proud.

School Spokesperson! So proud.

Vintage jacket featured on WFMZ

Vintage jacket featured on WFMZ

#Flying Solo 2015 Fashion Show

#Flying Solo 2015 Fashion Show

Leave a Reply

